Xbox And Bethesda Extended Games Showcase Times: Watch It Live Here

I genuinely thought E3 was over, but as it turns out the show must go on, and after what was said to be the best conference of the season (not enough respect for Nintendo, in my opinion) Xbox now has an extended conference stream to go live today, one that will show us much more of the titles they announced, including Forza Horizon 5.

Phil Spencer and Todd Howard have already showed us a lot from Bethesda’s acclaimed studios, like Arkane and Id Software, but there’s even more due to come – though you probably shouldn’t get your hopes up for more from Starfield or The Elder Scrolls 6.

Scroll down below for a full breakdown of when you can watch the conference in your timezone, and where.

When Does The Xbox Bethesda Extended Showcase Start In Your Timezone

We’ve listed when you can expect to view tonight’s Xbox and Bethesda Extended Game Showcase in popular timezones below.

June 17

  • 10am PT
  • 1pm ET
  • 6pm BST
  • 7pm CEST
  • 8pm MSK
  • 10.30pm IST

June 18

  • 1am CST
  • 2am JST
  • 3am AEST
  • 5am NZST

Where To Watch The Xbox Bethesda Extended Games Showcase

As you probably expected, the showcase will be streamed on YouTube and Twitch, or you can just tune into the embed above when the stream goes live.

  • Twitch
  • YouTube

Source: Read Full Article